RamRatan Bhuwnesh Kumar Public School, Kulpahar AN ISO 9001:2008 CERTIFIED SCHOOL 10th Achiever's Day of Session (2018-19)

Award List

1-3rd Position Award –

S.No	Class	Students Name	Percentage
1	II^{th}	Shruti Agrawal	88.60%
2	9^{th}	Apoorva Gupta	83.75%
3	8^{th}	Agrim Agrawal	88.79%
4	7^{th}	Kumud Gupta	82.43%
5	6^{th}	Swastik Gupta	80.70%
6	5^{th}	Manu Bhai	87.58%
7	4 th	Himalvi Shakti	92.58%
8	3^{rd}	Vikesh Yadav	90.75%
9	2^{nd}	Raghav Choubey	89.58%
10	I^{st}	Tanush Sharma	89.58%
11	KG	Aniket Tripathi , Sparsh Agrawal	98.10%
12	Nursery	Akshit Gupta	99.00%
13	Pre-Nc	Mishka Singh	99.33%
14	Play Group	Sakshi Gupta	95.17%

2- 2nd Position Award –

S.No	Class	Students Name	Percentage
1	II^{th}	Aditya Paliwal	91.80%
2	9 th	Mohd. Saif	89.83%
3	8 th	Raghvendra Rajpoot	94.29%
4	7^{th}	Sweksha Ojha	86.50%
5	6 th	Om Purwar	86.00%
6	5 th	Mohit Saxena	91%
7	4^{th}	Ojaswi Gupta	93.75%
8	3 rd	Shraddha Gupta	95.92%
9	2^{nd}	Prasoon Singh	90.08%
10	I^{st}	Revent Ary	91.25%
11	KG	Raashi Vishwakarma	98.29%
12	Nursery	Atharv Soni	99.11%
13	Pre-Nc	Sanskar Mishra	99.44%
14	Play Group	Satyam	95.33%

3- Achievers of RBPIAN'S (1st Position)

S.No	Class	Name of students	Per%
1	II^{th}	Jigyasa Paliwal	95.60%
2	9^{th}	Pavitra Singh	94.83%
3	8 th	Ambreesh Singh	95.14%
4	7^{th}	Ananya Gupta	87.64%
5	6^{th}	Vimlesh Kumar	90.93%
6	5 th	Ansh Pathak	97.58%
7	\mathcal{A}^{th}	Nitya Goel	96.67%
8	3^{rd}	Ananya Singh	97.42%
9	2^{nd}	Abhinav Chaubey	90.42%
10	I st	Mayank Prajapati	93.17%
11	KG	Saksham Gupta , Vishnu Ahirwar	98.48%
12	Nursery	Yash Agrawal	99.67%
13	Pre-Nc	Divyansh Rajpoot	99.89%
14	Play Group	Lakshaya Rajpoot , Vikas Yadav	100%

4- 100% Attendance Award & Most Regular Students -

S.No.	Class	Name of students
1.	11^{th}	Jency Rajpoot
2.	10^{th}	Shivansh Gupta
3.	10	Princy Rajpoot
4.		Apoorva Gupta
5.	9^{th}	Chhaya Sharma
6.	- 9"	Nikhil Singh
7.		Himanshu Chaurasiya
8.		Dushyant Singh
9.		Khushi Gupta
10.		Muskan Tiwari
11.		Suryansh Chaurasia
12.	8^{th}	Tej Pratap Singh
13.	8	Arpit Gupta
14.		Paras Gupta
15.		Kavi Gupta
16.		Utkarsh Raikwar
17.		Divyansh Vishwakarma
18.		Chhavi Sharma
19.	th	Jahnavi Sharma
20.	7^{th}	Kumud Gupta
21.		Mohd. Farhad Mansuri
22.		Anshika Gupta
23.	-th	Nishant Kumar
24.	e^{th}	Satyam S. Rajpoot
25.		Kishan Soni
26.		Rashi Gupta
27.	-th	Junaira Khan
28.	5^{th}	Tanmay Nagariya
29.		Rimjhim Rajpoot
30.		Jahanvi Rajpoot
31.	4^{th}	Himalvi Shakti
32.		Gazendra Kumar
33.	3^{rd}	Ateequa Mansoori
34.		Tanush Sharma
35.	*ct	Revent Ary
36.	I^{st}	Taran Sharma
37.		Antash Chaurasiya
38.		Shivnandan Singh
39.	KG	Mohan Singh
40.		Shiv Chaurasiya

5- Best Project Work Award-

S.No	PRE- PRIMARY	PRIMARY
1	Shrestha Pratap Singh (Play Group)	Jerusa David , Ashtha Soni (1 st -A)
2	Siddharth Verma (Pre-NC-A) Adwiteeya Upadhyay (Pre-NC-B)	Pankaj Ahirwar , Samrat Rajpoot (2 nd)
3	Atharv Soni (Nursery-A) Rhythm Verma (Nursery-B)	Vaishnav Raghuvanshi (3 rd -A)
4	Sparsh Agrawal (KG-A) Devna Raje (KG-B)	Gaurvi Gupta , Kangana Nagariya (4 th -B)
5		Lakshya Agrawal (5 th -B)

	JUNIOR - SECTION		
1	Kishan Soni , Bhoomi Agrawal	$6^{th}(A)$	
2	Divyansha Rajpoot	$7^{th}(A)$	
3	Sania Ansari , Khushi Gupta	8 th (B)	
SENIOR - SECTION			
1	Shruti Khare , Aarvi Gupta	9^{th}	

6- Student of the Year-

S. No.	Pre- Primary	
1	Rashi Vishwakarma (KG)	
2	Sparsh Agrawal (KG)	
S. No.	Primary	
1	Ananya Singh (3 rd -A)	
2	Ansh Pathak (5 th -B)	
S. No.	Junior	
1	Ambreesh Singh (8 th -B)	
2	Khushi Gupta (8 th -B)	

7- (A) - Best performer in Cultural Activities :- Alia Sahil (8th-B)

(A)- Best performer in Literary Events :- Muskan Tiwari (8th-B)

(A)- Best performer in Sport's Events :- Sachendra Kumar (8th-B)

8- **Discipline Category :-** $Harsh\ Vishwakarma\ (5^{th}-B)\ ,\ Sania\ Ansari\ (8^{th}-B)\ ,$ $Divyanshu\ Tripathi\ (8^{th}-B)\ ,\ Samaksh\ Agrawal\ (2^{nd})\ ,$ $Tanushka\ Vyas\ (PNC-A)\ ,\ Sanskar\ Paliwal\ (NC-A)$

9- Most Active Award :- Mahak Srivas $(4^{th}-B)$, Nitya Pathak (PNC-B), Shraddha Raja (NC-B), Devang Soni $(1^{st}-A)$, Yash Tiwari $(4^{th}-A)$

Sameer (1st-A), Harshit Agrawal (2nd), Shristi Tiwari (KG-A), 10-**Ever Smiling Award** :-Rishabh Vyas (Play Group) Pankaj Ahirwar (2^{nd}) , Prince Rajpoot $(3^{rd}-B)$, 11-**Neatly Dressed Award** *:*-Tabana Danish (4th-A), Tejas Paliwal (KG-A), Raj Mishra (9^{th}) , Bhoomi Gupta $(8^{th}-B)$ 12-**Quick Learner Award** Ayu Soni (PNC-A), Mohd. Ayan (NC-A), :-Sameeksha Agrawal (1st-B), Suhani Rajpoot (4th-B). Piyush Rajpoot (5th-A) Mahi Soni (5th-A), Nishtha Singh (3rd-A), 13-Well Behaved Award :-Khushi Ahmad (7th-B), Parth Mitra Lodhi (KG-A), Mohd. Saif Mansoori (5th-A) Jaanvi Raikwar $(8^{th}-B)$, Dilip Kumar $(7^{th}-B)$, 14-**Best handwriting Award** Pragya Rajpoot (3rd-A), Saifi (6th-B) (Writing Wizard) **Cute Student Award** 15-Rishabh Vyas (Play Group) :-Rishabh Kuchya (7th-A), Ashlesha Shukla (8th-B), 16-**Best Tiffin Award** *:*-Shreshth Pratap Singh (PG), Utkarsh Saini (NC-A), Shubham Agrawal (NC-B), Abhimanyu Soni (KG-B) 17-Divyansh Vishwakarma (8th-A) Mr. RBPS :-Yogyata Upadhyay (6th-A) Miss. RBPS :-Ansh Pathak $(5^{th}-B)$, Om Purwar $(6^{th}-A)$, 18-**Best Maths Student's** :-Saksham Agrawal (7th -A) (Maths Olympiad) Vinay Kumar (6th-B), Prerna Sahu (8th-B) 19-Most Improved Boy/Girl Prince Gupta (7th-B), Raghav Agrawal (NC-B), Mohini Rajpoot (7th-A), Abhi Yadav (NC-A) Palak Rajpoot $(8^{th}-B)$, Ritambhara Rajpoot $(8^{th}-B)$, 20-**Excellent Effort** :-Akurti (2nd), Nikhil Singh (9th) Raghav Chaubey (2^{nd}) , Samrat Rajpoot (2^{nd}) , 21-**Computer Expert** :-Siddharth Gupta $(3^{rd}-B)$, Mayank Gupta $(3^{rd}-B)$, Niket Pathak (4th-B)

- **22- Best School Student's Leader** :- *Aditya Paliwal (11th)*
- 23- Best School Captain :- Neelam Singh (8th-B)
- **24- Best School Choir Leader** :- *Sneha Nirala* (8th-B)
- 25- Best School Band Leader (Boy) :- Ankit Yadav (8th-A)
- **26- Best School Band Leader (Girl)** :- Pratiksha Rajpoot (7th-B)
- 27- Best Class Monitor :- Khushi Gupta (8th-B)
- **28- Best Neat and clean class** :- 7th-(A) Student's
- **29- Best Display Board Class Decoration :-** δ^{th} (A) Student's
- **30- Humble and Polite Student** :- *Tanya Gupta* (11th)
- 31- Most Creative Student :- Harendra Bhushan (9th)
- **32- Best Progressive Student** :- *Priyam Gupta* (11th)
- 33- Best Helpful Student :- Abhinav Upadhyay (10th)
- **34- Best Happy Birthday Chart Student :-** *Harisha Shriwas* (6th-B)
- 35 Sharing and Caring Award :- Shreya Yadav (7th-A)
- **36- Sport Award (Most Inspiring Student) :-** *Pranshu Soni* (11th)
- 37- Best House:-